It has been our honor to serve Osawatomie families in their time of need. For current services & obituaries, or for more information, please visit www.dengelmortuary.com.

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Jess Bolling

Jess Alfred Bolling

Visitation: Thursday, March 16, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, March 17, 2017 at 1:30pm

Jess Alfred Bolling, age 94, of rural Osawatomie, KS, passed away Monday, March 13, 2017 at the Good Samaritan Nursing...

Roy Pearce

Roy Glenn Pearce

Visitation: Friday, March 10, 2017 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:30am

Interment: Beagle Cemetery

Roy Glenn Pearce, age 83, of Osawatomie, Kansas, died Sunday, March 5, 2017 at his home surrounded by his loving...

Patricia Dupont-Zaman

Patricia Ann "Patty" Dupont-Zaman

Visitation: Saturday, February 25, 2017 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 4:00pm

Patricia Ann "Patty" Dupont-Zaman, age 63, of rural Osawatomie, Kansas, died February 9, 2017 at Osawatomie Life Care Center. Born in...

Lucille Cox

Lucille Cox

Visitation: Friday, February 17, 2017 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Rosary: Friday, February 17, 2017 from 10:45am to 11:00am

Service: Friday, February 17, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: Holy Cross Cemetery

On Valentines Day, February 14, 2017, the love story of Kenneth and Lucille Cox started again. Lucille Cox, age 82, of...

Lorraine Walmann

Lorraine L. Walmann

Visitation:

Service: Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 1:00pm

Lorraine L. Walmann, age 89, of Osawatomie, Kansas, formerly of Gladstone, Missouri, died January 19, 2017 at the Life Care...

Lucille Koelsch

Lucille F. Koelsch

Visitation: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Lucille Koelsch, 68, of Paola, Kansas, died Friday, January 27, 2017 at Olathe Medical Center in Olathe, Kansas. Lucille was...

William Hougland

William "Bill" Hougland

Service:

Visitation: Friday, January 20, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

William “Bill” Hougland, age 82, of Hillsdale, Kansas, died Saturday, January 14, 2017 at Overland Park Regional Medical Center, Overland...

Edward Torrez

Edward R. Torrez

Service: Friday, December 2, 2016 at 10:00am

Interment: Spring Hill Cemetery

Edward R. Torrez, age 78, of Olathe, Kansas, formerly of Osawatomie, Kansas, died November 28, 2016 at Olathe Medical Center. Ed...

Mary "Marie" McQuay

Mary "Marie" McQuay

Service: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 1:30pm

Mary "Marie" McQuay, age 86, of Paola, Kansas, formerly of Osawatomie, died October 15, 2016. Marie and her twin brother George...

Richard "Dick" Schowengerdt

Richard "Dick" Schowengerdt

Visitation:

Service: Private Service

Interment: Paola Cemetery

Richard R. (Dick) Schowengerdt, 99, passed away surrounded by family on October 14, 2016 in Paola, KS. Dick was born...