View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Osawatomie, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Donald F. Lindsey, Jr.
Lindsey, Jr.Donald F.
Visitation:  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Garry Rush
RushGarry
Visitation:  Friday, August 14, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Service:  Friday, August 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Henry A. Doenges
DoengesHenry A.
Visitation:  Monday, July 27, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, July 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Richard "Rick" Beery, Sr.
Beery, Sr.Richard "Rick"
Visitation:  Thursday, July 02, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Bruce Voigts
VoigtsBruce
Visitation:  Monday, June 22, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Emma Reeder
ReederEmma
Visitation:  Wednesday, June 17, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Michael D. Offutt
OffuttMichael D.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, May 11, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Cletus Hampson, Sr.
Hampson, Sr.Cletus
Visitation:  Friday, May 08, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Friday, May 08, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Sharon Phifer
PhiferSharon
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Monday, April 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of John Austin
AustinJohn
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, April 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery