View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Osawatomie, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of RIchard "Rick" Beery, Sr.
Beery, Sr.RIchard "Rick"
Visitation:  Thursday, July 02, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Bruce Voigts
VoigtsBruce
Visitation:  Monday, June 22, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Emma Reeder
ReederEmma
Visitation:  Wednesday, June 17, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Michael D. Offutt
OffuttMichael D.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, May 11, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Cletus Hampson, Sr.
Hampson, Sr.Cletus
Visitation:  Friday, May 08, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Friday, May 08, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Sharon Phifer
PhiferSharon
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Monday, April 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of John Austin
AustinJohn
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, April 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Lloyd G. Wilson
WilsonLloyd G.
Visitation:  Monday, April 06, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, April 07, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Terry Hanlin
HanlinTerry
Visitation:  Wednesday, April 08, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Eugene Manz
ManzEugene
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery